Departmental Structure

Departmental General Assembly: The governing body of every Department is the General Assembly. The Departmental General Assembly is composed of all permanent faculty members, as well as undergraduate and graduate student representatives and administrative staff representatives. The Head of the Department (or the Deputy Head) presides over the assembly.

Department head: Giakoumaki, Stella
Associate Professor in Clinical Neuropsychology
Tel: +30 28310 77541

Deputy Department head: Tsaousis, Ioannis
Associate Professor in Psychometry
Tel: +30 28310 77519

•Departmental Committees:
Committee of undergraduate studies
Committee of graduate studies
Committee of Internal Evaluation
Committee of Practical Training
Committee of Research Ethics
Committee of Academic Conduct
Committee of Course Certifications
Committee of Library
Committee of Departmental Web Page

Erasmus Co-ordinator